Skip to content

Coming out of the dark

November 19, 2012

Hi there, nice to see you again. Kim here, from the “not so” endless runner. It’s been awhile since I posted on here, so much has happened since my last post from mid-June 2011. It’s been a crazy 18 months since my last post and I hope the blogging world welcomes me back. 

Until then, here is a quick sneak peek at one of the most exciting things to happen in 2012…Image

 

I’m looking forward to a new set of challenges and experiences in 2013, along side my favorite partner in crime 😉 More to come!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 6, 2012 11:12 am

    Welcome back! Congrats on the wedding! It looks so beautiful!! And congrats on signing up for two big races in 2013. I hope married life has been treating you well so far 🙂

  2. December 20, 2012 10:40 am

    Welcome back to the internet 🙂

    Congrats on the wedding! I look forward to hearing about exciting developments in your life! Email me sometime swimbikerundc at hotmail dot com

Leave a Reply

