Skip to content

Friday Faves

April 1, 2011

I’ve seen Friday Faves floating around now for awhile, so I figured I would partake in the fun

The most exciting thing about today is that it’s opening day for the Boston Red Sox!!!

The Boston Marathon is just 17 days away! That means that I am just over two weeks away from seeing one of my best friends, Noel!

April Fools Jokes

Pretzel Crisps. I tried these for the first time at the Ibex “Coaching your Inner Athlete” Event on Tuesday, and WOW, I am obsessed! Skinny pretzels? Sign me up.

A wide open calendar this weekend. I’m looking forward to a great long run, a chance to catch up with friends and possibly checking out a new spot around the corner from my apartment

What are your Friday Faves?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 1, 2011 9:40 am

    i am eating craisins like it’s my job, so i suppose that is my friday fave!

  2. April 1, 2011 12:06 pm

    i share your excitement for the boston marathon!

  3. April 1, 2011 12:19 pm

    AHHH 17 days! And even less until your fabulous meet up 🙂

    I am so excited to go to a Red Sox game too!

  4. April 1, 2011 4:27 pm

    Text me your long run plans when you figure them out. I think I want to do mine on Sunday…. have a good weekend!

  5. April 1, 2011 5:01 pm

    Go yankees!! 🙂

  6. April 2, 2011 8:07 am

    To bad about the Red Sox, but I love the start of baseball season (summer is almost here). Have a good weekend!!

Leave a Reply

