Skip to content

Embarking on a New Frontier: Core Fusion

February 4, 2010

So tonight is the NIGHT! After listening to my coworkers sing the praises of the Exhale Spa Core Fusion class, I’m finally trying it! Ever since my coworkers started going this past fall, I’ve been dying to try it but the cost was holding me back from trying this yoga and resistence fusion class.

Core Fusion at Exhale

So, how did my coworkers manage to afford it? Luckily, they were able to take advantage of a deal on Ruelala.com, which is an invitation only designer and lifestyle closeout auction style website, and snag a 10 class pass for $130 vs the standard $255 which is the standard rate at the spa. My coworkers were able to take advantage of the deal, while I exercised great restraint and held back in favor of saving that money for my Panama vacation in January. Luckily, the day of the mid month paycheck (yay for the 15th of the month!) was also the same day as an exhale “boutique” on Gilt.com (yet another popular invitation only auction style website), so I snatched it up immediately! Since my schedule is no longer AS hectic, and I’m no longer under the shroud of the winter bla’s (hoooray!) I finally signed up for my first class, which is tonight!

I’m not exactly sure what to expect, so be sure to check back here tomorrow for a full review of my first Core Fusion class! Based off of my coworker’s comments, the bar is set pretty high! I really hope it can live up to the hype.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

